نينغبو جوي المعادن التكنولوجيا المحدودة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتقطاع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

عالية القوة 444 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لفة، سمك الأخرى / 2MM قطاع الصلب

عالية القوة 444 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لفة، سمك الأخرى / 2MM قطاع الصلب

الصين عالية القوة 444 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لفة، سمك الأخرى / 2MM قطاع الصلب المزود

صورة كبيرة :  عالية القوة 444 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لفة، سمك الأخرى / 2MM قطاع الصلب

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: البر الرئيسي في الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Baosteel,Lisco
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001
رقم الموديل: 444

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: تفاوض
الأسعار: negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: تصدير التعبئة والتغليف مع المنصات
وقت التسليم: 2-6 أسبوع
شروط الدفع: بواسطة t / t 20٪ في بو والتوازن قبل الشحن، l / c في الافق
القدرة على العرض: 5000T
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
سماكة: 0.3-3.0mm عرض: 600 ~ 1000MM
حافة: مطحنة / الشق معيار: جيس أستم إن
"إنهاء": 2B عرض التسامح: + / -15mm
الصف: أولي

تفصيل سريع:

وصف شرائط الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على البارد / لفائف الصلب المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة الباردة / كر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ شرائط /
درجة 444
سماكة 0.3-3.0mm
إنهاء 2B
عرض 1000-1550mm
معرف الملف 610mm الثانية / 508mm
التسامح Q'ty +/- 10٪ على كمية الطلب
بلد المنشأ صنع بالصين
التعبئة والتغليف ابحار حزمة التصدير القياسية مع البليت، ورقة معشق، الأشرطة الأفقية + الأشرطة العمودية، المعادن الخارجية أو كاردبواد الحماية، يتم تضمين البليت

نصائح للمناولة والتخزين

معالجة وتخزين الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

وينبغي التعامل مع منتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وتخزينها بطريقة مناسبة أنها ليست ملوثة وتالفة. إذا كانت المواد هي أن تخضع لسلسلة تلفيق التي تشمل كل من المعالجة الحرارية والتخليل، قد يتم تحمل الضرر سطح طفيف. ولكن إذا كان سيتم تثبيت المنتج الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مباشرة، التخزين والمناولة هي أكثر صرامة بكثير.

فالنظافة النظيفة والجيدة والحس السليم فيما يتعلق بكيفية تأثير العمليات المختلفة على المواد، هو عنصر أساسي لتحقيق ظروف المناولة المناسبة.

لتجنب تخزين الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في الهواء الطلق إذا كان ذلك ممكنا

التخزين في الداخل هو مفيد لحماية الصلب من التلوث الخارجي. إذا كان التخزين في الأماكن المغلقة غير ممكن، وينبغي أن تكون مغطاة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع الحماية. هذا مهم بشكل خاص إذا كان التفاف التي قد تسرب المياه وصمة عار السطح، مثل الورق المقوى، وقد استخدمت.

سطح نظيف، أملس و أبيض يوفر أفضل مقاومة للتآكل

كما هو السطح الذي يعطي المواد المقاومة للتآكل، يجب أن نتذكر دائما لحماية سطح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.وهذا يتضمن الحرص على تجنب أي ضرر الميكانيكية. الخدوش أو الأضرار الأخرى التي أدخلت في محلات تصنيع هي سبب شائع لتدهور الفيلم السلبي.

وينبغي تجنب كل أنواع التلوث. أنواع مختلفة من التلوث لها تأثيرات مختلفة على الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. المواد الكربون الصلب يؤدي إلى وصمة عار وصمة عار، والطلاء والشحوم والزيت يمكن أن تؤدي إلى هجوم بين الحبيبات بعد اللحام أو عملية المعالجة الحرارية. منخفضة ذوبان المعادن مثل النحاس والزنك والرصاص والألومنيوم والنحاس يمكن أن تؤدي إلى الشقوق في اللحام أو هي أسهل طريقة لتجنب التلوث هو الحفاظ على منتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فصلها عن الكربون الصلب والمعادن الأخرى.

التعبئة والتغليف الخارجي ضروري

لا ينبغي كسر التعبئة والتغليف دون داع، فإنه عادة ما يوفر حماية جيدة. وغالبا ما يكون من الممكن حفظ الكثير من المتاعب والمصروفات من خلال الاستفادة من التعبئة والتغليف، وخاصة إذا كان سطح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عرضة للتلف على سبيل المثال سطح مصقول أو سطح الأرض.

يمكن أن يساعد استخدام الطلاءات البلاستيكية المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على تجنب تلوث السطح. إذا كان الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لديه غطاء فيلم واقية، فإنه ينبغي أن يترك على طالما ممكن عمليا وإزالتها قبل التسليم فقط. قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى تدابير التعبئة والتغليف الخاصة لحماية مكونات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في العبور من أجل حماية السطح.على سبيل المثال، هناك حاجة إلى الرعاية عندما يتم تأمين المكونات إلى المنصات أو المركبات للنقل لتجنب الأضرار التي لحقت الأسطح من الأشرطة أو الربط. يجب وضع مواد واقية مناسبة، مثل الخشب، بين الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وأشرطة تأمين. إذا كان الكربون الصلب الربط هو لاستخدامها لتأمين العناصر إلى المنصات أو في حزم. وهناك شكل من أشكال التفاف أو الحشو مطلوب لمنع الربط من إتلاف حواف أو سطح مكونات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

الوضعية:

درجة 444 ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجال خزان المياه الصناعية.

جوي المعادن و رسكو ؛ ق الأعمال هي تغطي مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مسطحة وطويلة، ويشمل كل سلسلة من (سلسلة 300، سلسلة 400، سلسلة 200، دوبلكس) لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، لوحات، شرائط، صفائح، قضبان، أنابيب، قضبان، الخ الاستفادة من مخزوننا جاهز في المستودعات و مرافق المعالجة المهنية، يمكننا توفير التسليم الفوري للمواد و تخصيص المنتجات لتلبية مطالب متنوعة من السوق.

وقد بنيت جوي المعادن علاقة صلبة مع العديد من الصينية كاملة-- بروسيس المطاحن مثل باوستيل، تيسكو، تسينغشان، جيسكو، وإعادة-- المتداول المطاحن مثل نينغبو باوكسين، يونغجين، هونغوانغ، الخ.، فضلا عن غيرها من مصانع ومصانع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الشخصية والمنتجات الطويلة. أصبحت الشركة واحدة من المصدرين الرئيسيين في الصين لمنتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Ningbo Juye Metal Technology co.,ltd

اتصل شخص: Wu

الهاتف :: +8613958321412

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Ningbo Juye Metal Technology Co.,Ltd

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsStainless Steel Strip

High Strength 444 Stainless Steel Roll , Other Thickness / 2mm Steel Strip

Good quality 304 Stainless Steel Coil for sales
Good quality 304 Stainless Steel Coil for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

High Strength 444 Stainless Steel Roll , Other Thickness / 2mm Steel Strip

China High Strength 444 Stainless Steel Roll , Other Thickness / 2mm Steel Strip supplier

Large Image :  High Strength 444 Stainless Steel Roll , Other Thickness / 2mm Steel Strip

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China Mainland
Brand Name: Baosteel,Lisco
Certification: ISO9001
Model Number: 444

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: negotiation
Price: negotiation
Packaging Details: Export packaging with pallets
Delivery Time: 2-6 weeks
Payment Terms: By T/T 20% at PO and balance before shipment, L/C at sight
Supply Ability: 5000T
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Thickness: 0.3-3.0mm Width: 600~1000mm
Edge: Mill/Slit Standard: JIS ASTM EN
Finish: 2B Width Tolerance: +/-15mm
Grade: Prime

Quick detail:

 

Description Cold rolled stainless steel strips /Cold rolled stainless steel coils/CR stainless steel strips/
Grade 444
Thickness 0.3-3.0mm
Finish 2B
Width 1000-1550mm
Coil ID 610mm/508mm
Q'ty tolerance +/-10% on order quantity
Country of Origin made in China
Packaging Seaworthy standard export package with pallet,Paper interleaved,Horizontal straps+vertical straps,External metal or cardboad protection,Pallet is included

 

 

Tips for handling and storage 

 

Handling and storage of stainless steel

Stainless steel products should be handled and stored in an appropriate way that they are not contaminated and damaged. If the material is to undergo a fabrication sequence that includes both heat treatment and pickling, slight surface damage may be tolerated. But if the stainless steel product will be directly installed, the storage and handling are much more strict.

 

A clean,good order,and common sense regarding how various operations impact on the material,is essential element to achieve appropriate handling conditions.

 

To avoid store stainless steel outdoors if possible

Storing indoors is helpful to protect the steel from external pollution. If indoor storage is not possible, the stainless steel should be covered with protection. This is especially important if a wrapping which might leakage water and stain the surface, such as cardboard, has been used.

 

A clean, smooth and white surface provides the best corrosion resistance

 

As it is the surface which gives the material its corrosion resistance, one must always remember to protect the stainless steel surface.This includes taking care to avoid any mechanical damage. Scratches or other damage introduced in the fabrication shops are a common cause of passive film deterioration.

 

All kind of contamination should be avoided. Different types of contamination have different effects on the stainless steel. Carbon steel articles give rise to rust stain,paint,grease and oil can give rise to intergranular attack after welding or a heat treatment operation.Low melting metals such as copper,zinc,lead,aluminium and brass can give rise to cracks in weld or heat treated areas.The easiest way to avoid contamination is to keep stainless steel products separated from carbon steel and other metals.

 

Outside packaging is necessary

The packaging should not be broken unnecessarily, it usually provides a good protection. It is often possible to save a lot of trouble and expense by taking advantage of the packaging., especially if the stainless steel surface is susceptible to damage e.g. a polished or ground surface.

 

The use of stripped plastic film coatings on the stainless steels can help to avoid surface contamination. If he stainless steel has a protective film cover, it should be left on as long as practically possible and removed just before handover. Special packaging measures may be needed for protecting stainless steel components in transit in order to protect the surface.For example, care is needed when components are being secured to pallets or vehicles for transport to avoid damage to surfaces from straps or strapping. Suitable protective materials, such as wood, should be placed between the stainless steel and securing straps. If carbon steel strapping is to be used to secure items to pallets or in bundles. Some form of wrapping or padding is required to prevent the strapping from damaging the edges or surface of the stainless steel components.

 

 

Application:

Grade 444 is widely used in industrial water tank field.

High Strength 444 Stainless Steel Roll , Other Thickness / 2mm Steel Strip

 

Juye Metal’s business is covering full range of stainless steel flat and long products, includes all series of (300 series, 400 series, 200 series, duplex) stainless steel coils, plates, strips, sheets, bars, pipes ,tubes, wire rods, etc. Benefit from our ready stock in warehouses and professional processing facilities, we can provide prompt delivery of the materials and customized products to meet the diversified demands of the market.

Juye Metal has built solid relationship with many of Chinese full-prcoess mills like Baosteel, Tisco, Tsingshan, Jisco, and re-rolling mills like Ningbo Baoxin, Yongjin, Hongwang,etc., as well as other mills and factories of stainless steel profile and long products. The company has become one of the main exporters in China for stainless steel products.

Contact Details
Ningbo Juye Metal Technology co.,ltd

Contact Person: Wu

Tel: +8613958321412

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)